Members join APNEG as individuals and do not necessarily represent their institutions


Australian National University

Charles Sturt University

  • Vaughan Higgins, Associate Professor, Institute for Land, Water and Society

Deakin University

  • Heather Squires, PhD Scholar, School of Life and Environmental Sciences

Griffith University

Murdoch University

  • Susan Moore, Associate Professor, School of Environmental Science

RMIT University

University of Queensland

  • Clive Warren, Associate Professor in Property Studies, UQ Business School

University of South Australia

  • Rob Fowler, Adjunct Professor, Law School
    Chair, IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

The University of Sydney

University of Tasmania


  • Mahfuz Ashraf, Lecturer, Department of Management Information Systems, University of Dhaka


  • Paolo Cerutti, Scientist, Center for International Forestry Research


  • Peter Larmour, Professor, School of Management and Public Administration University of the South Pacific


Pondicherry University

  • G.Poyyamoli, Associate Professor, Department of Ecology & Environmental Sciences
    Founder trustee, The Oikos Trust for Environmental management (TOTEM) Puducherry

TERI University

  • Gopal Krishna Sarangi, PhD Scholar, Centre for Regulatory & Policy Research



Ibn Zohr University of Agadir

Papua New Guinea

  • Gae Y. Gowae, Senior Lecturer, Environmental Science & Geography, School of Natural & Physical Sciences, University of Papua New Guinea


  • Eleno O. Peralta, Assistant Professor, Department of Social Forestry and Forest Governance,  College of Forestry and Natural Resources,  University of the Philippines Los Banos


Stockholm University

United Kingdom


  • Xiaofeng Kang, PhD Scholar, East-West Center, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Updated:  8 January 2013/ Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/ Page Contact:  CAP Web Team